2022 Minnesota NATS Musical Theater Winners

MT 3A	1 st Place	Brianna-Marie Mraz	Susan Casserly-Kosel
	2 nd Place	Sophie Dannersmith,	Susan Casserly-Kosel
	3 rd Place	Kyra Reverman,	Melissa Holm-Johansen
MT 3B	1 st Place	Helen Bartlett	Jennifer Olson
	2 nd Place	Gabi Acostacano,	Nicole Marschall
	3 rd Place	Maisy Scheuneman	Nicole Marschall
MT 4	1 st Place	Wilson Lindberg,	Jerry Elsbernd
	2 nd Place	Isaac Wilson,	Melody Johnson
	3 rd Place	Elliot Lee-O'Halloran	Jerry Elsbernd
MT 5	1 st Place	Ella Douma, Dale	e Kruse, former Nicole Marschall
	2 nd Place	Reagan Aleman	Jerry Elsbernd
	3 rd Place	Esther Adeniyi,	Marcus Simmons
MT 6	1 st Place	Aaron Dumalag, Jerry	y Elsbernd, former Daniel Grecko
	2 nd Place	Kazmer Beaudry	Jerry Elsbernd,
MT 7	1 st Place	Natalie Rene Harrison	Karisa Templeton
	2 nd Place	Abigail Shogren	Stephanie Thorpe
	3 rd Place	Mia Poletti	Karen Wilkerson
MT 8	1 st Place	Jacob McCullough	Marrin Guice Gill