Stephanie Thorpe

President

stephanie.thorpe@mnsu.edu

Jean del Santo

delsanto@umn.edu

Jerry Elsbernd

Treasurer

elsberndvoice@gmail.com

Monica Murray

Secretary

murray@csp.edu

Dale Kruse

District Governor, Membership

dalekruse1@gmail.com

Susan Bender

North Central Regional Governor

North Central Regional Website:  http://www.northcentralnats.org

Northcentral@nats.org

Please reload

Auditions Committee

Co-Chair Tracey Engleman - engleman@stolaf.edu   

C0-Chair Andrew Barrett - highctenor@msn.com 

Rachel Inselman

Jean del Santo

Doreen Hutchings

Programs:

Mitra Sadeghpour, Chair - msadeghpour@mnopera.org

Emery Stephens 

Momoko Tanno

Website/Social Media:

Nicole Marschall - nicole.marschall@yahoo.com

Membership

Dale Kruse

Robin Helgen

Jennifer Olson

Jean del Santo 

Interested in joining MN NATS?  

Click on the "Join" link from the menu button.

© January 2020

 Minnesota NATS. All rights reserved.

Minnesota NATS

MN NATS